Corporate Profile

 

 

China City Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited (hereafter referred to as “CCRTT” or “the Group”) is the only overseas listed subsidiary of Beijing Infrastructure Investment Co., Ltd. (hereafter referred to as “BII”), a large wholly state-owned company funded by Beijing State-ownedAssets Supervision and Administration Commission (hereafter referred to as “SASAC”) of People’s Government of Beijing Municipality. BIIspecializes in the field of urban railway transportation and is an industry group engaging in the investment and financing, technology development, system construction as well as operation and maintenance. The Group was listed on the HK GEM board on 16 May 2012 and then transferred its listing to Main board on 6 December 2013, with stock code of1522.HK.

 

The parent company of CCRTT is Beijing Infrastructure Investment (Hong Kong) Limited, which is the wholly-owned subsidiary of BII in Hong Kong. BII is a state-owned company funded and established by SASAC of People’s Government of Beijing Municipality and it undertakes investment and financing, pre-planning, asset management, capital operation and management of related resource development and other functions of rail transit and other infrastructure projects in Beijing. By the end of 2014, BII has 22 wholly-owned subsidiaries, 26 holding companies and 23 joint stock companies, with registered capital of RMB65.8 billion, paid-in capital of RMB83.2 billion, net assets of RMB125.5 billion, total assets of RMB380.6 billion and retainedprofit of RMB6.6 billion. Besides, BIIis a comprehensive investment and financing company with strong influencein not only Beijing, but the whole country as well. Since its establishment in November 2003, relying on the investment and financing of rail transit and other infrastructure projects, BII has gradually built the “One Body, Two Wings” strategic development pattern, and its successfully operated PPP (public-private partnership), BT (build – transfer) and other market-based financing projects, self-built Beijing Metro Network Control Center project, rail depot and station upper cover and other comprehensive development projects have won national and municipal incentives.

 

During the “12th Five-year Plan” period, by seizing the opportunity of the development of urban rail transit construction and relying on BII’s “One Body, Two Wings” industrial layout and overseas capital markets, CCRTT has gradually formed Metro Civil Communication Business rental development pattern based on self-development and system integration. The core business of the Groupis involved in investment, financing, constructingand maintaining of urban rail transit construction, building full life-cycleindustry model for urban rail transit construction. CCRTTis the implementation platform for BII to perform industry promotion, investment and financing, resource development, project construction and maintenance in the field of urban rail transit.

 

The business scope of CCRTT includesmetro information system and metro civil communication services. At present, the Groupis the only supplier providing the greatest variety and most comprehensive application solutions and maintenance services at both network level and line level.Since 2014,CCRTT has successivelyacquired the civil communication assets which include both property and income rights of 134 underground stations of 11 subway lines of the Beijing Subway from BII. The Group also plans to acquire the civil communication assetsof Beijing Subway which has been invested and settled from BII. In respect of the future civil communication business, the Group will apply its own resources for investment and construction. Thus, the Group will have competitive advantage and be able to take initiative when negotiating and seeking cooperation with telecommunication companies in relation to any agreement regarding the use of related resources or cooperation agreement.

 

Moreover, on 18 May 2015, CCRTT entered into the non-legally binding Memorandum of Understanding with Beijing Mass Transit Railway Operation Corp., Ltd. (hereafter referred to as “Beijing MTR Operation”) and BII in relation the proposed established of the joint venture (hereafter referred to as “JV”) to jointly manage the existing Airport Express line of the Beijing Subway and attempt to obtain the operating incomes rights to the new Airport Express line of the Beijing Subway, including fare income, advertisement income and rental income, which will expand business scope of the Group to city railway operation.

 

With the rapid economic development of China, the government will vigorously develop urban public transport systems.Among them, city railway transportation has the greatest potential due to its remarkable benefit and the best solution to ease traffic problems. As one of the major suppliers of railway transportation systems in Beijing, the Groupwill adhere to the principle of “innovation, pragmatism and integrity” and continue to develop new solutions and products, to enhance professional knowledge so as to strengthen the competitive edge of metro information system business. Meanwhile, CCRTT will pay close attention to the technology trends and prioritize the value-added services related to metro civil communication business. Furthermore, if theformation of JV and the acquisition of Airport Express line go well, the Group shall focus on the development of subway line operating business andabsorb the experience of Beijing MTR Operationthrough the corporation so as toapply the operating mode of Airport Express Line to other lines, and will actively participate in the bidding for new line projects. CCRTT will push forward the acquisition of the existing Airport Express Line and accelerate business transformation to transform the Groupinto the “Beijing MTR” with lightassets. 

 

CCRTT is committed to serving the railway transportation industry in the long run and aims to be the most comprehensivecompetitive city railway transportation service provider in Asia.

 

 

 

Unit 4407,44/F,Cosco Tower,183 Queen's Road Central,Sheung Wan,Hong Kong

Copyright ⓒ 2011 中國城市軌道交通科技控股 All rights reserved.

集團介紹
集團介紹 關於我們>    首頁>   您現在所在位置:

集團介紹

 

 

中國城市軌道交通科技控股有限公司(“中國城軌”或“集團”)是北京市國資委直屬企業—北京市基礎設施投資有限公司(“京投”)控股的唯一境外上市公司,專注於城市軌道交通領域,是一家集投融資、技術研發、系統工程建設及運營維護於一體的產業集團公司。集團於2012年5月16日在香港聯交所創業板上市,並於2013年12月6日轉為香港聯交所主機板上市,股份代碼為1522.HK。

 

中國城軌的母公司京投(香港)有限公司是京投在香港設立的全資附屬子公司。京投是由北京市國有資產監督管理委員會出資成立的國有獨資公司,承擔北京市軌道交通等基礎設施專案的投融資、前期規劃、資產管理、資本運營及相關資源開發管理等職能。截至2014年底,京投擁有22家全資子公司,26家控股公司及23家參股公司,註冊資本人民幣658億元,實收資本人民幣832億元,淨資產人民幣1,255億元,總資產人民幣3,806億元,累計實現淨利潤人民幣66億元,是北京乃至全國具有很強影響力的綜合性投融資公司。京投自2003年11月成立以來,依託軌道交通及其他基礎設施項目的主業投融資,逐步構建了“一體兩翼”的戰略發展格局,已成功運作的PPP(公私合營)、BT(建設-移交)等市場化融資項目、自主創建的北京市軌道交通指揮中心項目、軌道交通車輛段及車站上蓋綜合開發專案等多項創新成果獲得多項國家及市級獎勵。

 

“十二五”期間,中國城軌依託京投“一體兩翼”的產業佈局和境外資本市場,緊緊抓住城市軌道交通建設發展之契機,逐步形成了以自主研發及系統集成為基礎,地鐵民用通信資產租賃為發展的產業格局。集團的核心事業涉及城市軌道交通建設的投融資、建設及運營維護,構建了為城市軌道交通建設提供全生命週期服務的產業模式,是京投面向城市軌道交通領域的產業推進、投融資、資源開發、項目建設及運營維護的實施平臺。

 

中國城軌目前的業務領域涵蓋地鐵信息化系統業務以及地鐵民用通信業務兩大板塊。目前,集團是唯一能在路網層面和線路層面,全方面提供最多、最全面的應用解決方案及運營維護服務的供應商。自2014年以來,集團陸續收購了大股東京投旗下北京地鐵11條線134個站的包括產權和收益權在內的地鐵民用通信資產,未來還將收購京投已投資建設並完成決算的其他線路的民用通信資產;對於日後的民用通信業務,集團可自行投資建設,在與運營商自行談判簽署相關資源使用協議或合作經營協議方面,將佔據有利的主動地位。

 

此外,中國城軌於2015年5月18日與北京市地鐵運營有限公司(“運營公司”)及京投簽訂諒解備忘錄,有關中國城軌與運營公司成立一家合資公司,準備合作經營有關北京地鐵既有機場線及爭取新機場線的經營收益權(包括票款收入、廣告收入以及租賃收入),將集團的業務範疇拓展至城市軌道交通最重要的實體運營環節。

 

隨著中國經濟的飛速發展,城市公共交通系統的建設勢必成為中國政府大力發展的重點領域。其中,具有龐大效益、並最能舒緩城市交通問題的城市軌道交通建設的發展潛力最為龐大。作為北京市軌道交通的主要供應商之一,中國城軌將繼續以創新、務實、誠信為原則,通過持續開發新的解決方案產品和提升專業知識以進一步加強地鐵信息化系統業務的競爭實力;同時,集團將密切關注民用通信領域技術發展趨勢,重點發展地鐵民用通信業務的增值服務。此外,若合資公司及機場線收購項目進展順利,集團未來還將主力發展地鐵運營業務,通過與運營公司合作吸取地鐵運營經驗,將既有機場線成功的運營模式複製到其他線路,並積極參與未來新線專案的投標。集團將盡力推進北京地鐵既有機場線的收購事項,從而儘快完成集團業務的轉型,努力打造一個輕資產的“京版港鐵”。

 

中國城軌立志長期服務軌道交通行業,致力於成為亞洲地區最全面、最具競爭力的城市軌道交通綜合服務供應商。

 

 

 

香港皇后大道中183號中遠大廈44樓4407室

Copyright ⓒ 2011 中國城市軌道交通科技控股 All rights reserved.