Metro Civil Communication Business

 

 

 Metro civil communication system mainly includes power distribution cabinets, uninterrupted power equipment, optical fiber data transfer equipment and other necessary components which provide the wireless communication transmission in the underground network. Civil communication system provides telecom operators with mobile signal coverage within station areas, enabling passengers to enjoy high-quality information service, satisfying their diverse needs for information and making their ride truly unimpeded. At present, all Beijing subway lines offer 2G and 3G coverage, with which passengers are able to make calls, surf the Internet, and send/receive multimedia content inside subway stations and during their rides. 4G network has been set up and will be available in every Beijing subway lines gradually, thus increasing the transfer speed and enhancing the compatibility of underground communication network.

 

The Group adopts the business model of leasing and licensing in providing metro civil communication services to three telcos that relied on our transmission system to offer their subscribers 2G, 3G and 4G network. With the advent of 4G era, the Group independently conducts negotiations over leasing contracts of 4G network transmission with three telcos, two of which has already reached agreements with us. Negotiation with China Telecom is still under progress. Such model shall expand the Group’s income scale obviously.

 

The Group has completed the acquisition of metro civil communication assets of 134 stations of 11 Beijing subway lines, of which 85 stations of 8 lines were obtained in Sept. 2014 and other 49 stations of 3 lines in April 2015. Moreover, on Sept. 26 2016, the Group announced to acquire metro civil communication assets of 41 stations in 4 lines of Beijing Subway from BII. After such acquisition, the Group will complete the acquisition of all civil communication transmission system assets of the Beijing Subway from BIIFor the future lines of the civil communication transmission system of the Beijing Subway, the Group can carry out its own investment. The Group will be standing at a very favorable position when negotiating with the operators for resources utilization or joint venture in the future. The Group also began investment and construction of the civil communication transmission system of Phase II of the Changping Line of Beijing Subway at the end of 2015. The construction of the civil communication transmission systems of the 6 stations of the Changping Line has been completed and such systems have been in use since the beginning of 2016.

 

 

Unit 4407,44/F,Cosco Tower,183 Queen's Road Central,Sheung Wan,Hong Kong

Copyright ⓒ 2011 中國城市軌道交通科技控股 All rights reserved.

地鐵民用通信業務
地鐵民用通信業務 主營業務>    首頁>   您現在所在位置:

地鐵民用通信系統業務

 

 

地鐵民用通信系統主要包括配電櫃、不間斷供電設備、光纖數位傳輸設備及提供地下網路的無線通訊傳輸的其他必要元件,通過鋪設於地下的光纜提供資訊傳播服務。主要為電信運營商提供站廳、月臺、地鐵商業街和區間隧道等公共活動區域的移動通信信號傳輸和覆蓋。電信運營商可通過租賃民用通信系統為客戶提供資料服務,使乘客的移動通信工具在地鐵範圍的正常使用。乘客可以在地鐵站內及乘坐地鐵時進行通話及收發資訊;目前北京所有地鐵線路均已實現2G3G資料傳輸,乘客可以在地鐵站內及乘坐地鐵時進行通話、收發資訊、流覽網頁並處理圖像、音樂、視頻流等多種媒體形式;4G傳輸亦已鋪設完成並逐步應用於北京地鐵各條線路,將大幅提升通信及網路的速度和相容性。

 

 集團的地鐵民用通信業務為一項租賃業務,主要採取通過向行動電話網路運營商出租及發出許可使用地鐵線現有民用通信傳輸系統,使運營商得以向其使用者提供2G3G4G的服務從而獲取租賃收益的業務模式。隨著4G時代來臨,集團積極自主與三家電信運營商就有關4G租用合約進行談判,目前已與中國移動及中國聯通簽署了相關合同,與中國電信的合作事宜也在順利進展中,此舉將進一步擴大集團收入規模。

 

截至目前,集團已擁有北京地鐵11條線134個站的民用通信資產,其中包括於20149月完成收購的京投旗下擁有的北京地鐵8條線85個站以及於20154月收購的京投旗下擁有的另外3條線49個站。隨後,集團於2016926日宣佈收購京投旗下持有的北京地鐵4條線41個站的地鐵民用通信資產,待收購完成後,集團將完成對京投旗下持有的所有北京地鐵民用通信資產的收購;對於日後的民用通信業務,集團將自行投資建設,在與運營商自行談判簽署相關資源使用協定或合作經營協定方面將佔據主動地位。除此之外,集團已於2015年底啟動北京地鐵昌平線二期的民用通信傳輸系統投資及建設工作,該條線共6個站,相關系統已於2016年初完成建設並投入使用。

 

 

 

香港皇后大道中183號中遠大廈44樓4407室

Copyright ⓒ 2011 中國城市軌道交通科技控股 All rights reserved.